Girls Just Wanna Eat Cake

and not gain weight!!

Im really trying to get most of my cakes up on here. I truly did not realize how many I have made over the past year and half! You dont know it until you have to find a picture of each one and upload them. Like geez can I be an more disorganized with pictures? I have found them on our desktop computer, on my facebook, instagram, a zipdrive…. its crazy! Then some I cant find anything and only have a hard copy of it… but where the f did I get the hardcopy then?! None of it is making sense to me… But all I know is that a creative mind is rarely organized!

Well enough about that.

On to the girly cakes! Im a girl, I make girly things, I like cute stuff, so naturally I make cute girly cakes! In no particular order….

Peacock Cake for the gal who does my hair, Nikki!!!

212

Peacock Cake

My friend Holly needed a Tinkerbell cake.

Heres a cute (and inexpensive) cake topped off Amazon.com!

144

Tinkerbell

Leopard Print Cake, in my favorite color… Purple!!!!!

Purple Leopard Print cake

Damask cake! The print is actually made by Wilton, its a sugar print that you just add water to and stick on!

052

Lalaloopsy Cake for Jasmin!

Never heard of this show before making this one! All of the girls have a cute little pet theyre always with and this ones is a little mouse. awwww

122

Heres the back:

116

Yes, that is a babies butt in the air. The legs are rice krispies wrapped in fondant! Please go Google image “Baby butt cakes” and just scroll through, some are very funny (looking that is. Im serious go Google it now!)

014

015

Some green bow cupcakes….

vx

Disco cake! Another for Jasmin! Thank God I bought this round sphere cake pan because I use it ALOT!

346

The Ball is just a ton of cut out fondant squares, sprayed silver, then put on ONE. BY. ONE. Anyone with OCD do not attempt this because getting them to look uniform was a motha.

355

Dancing fondant men and women… how fun!

345

Leopard Print cake for Hollys birthday!

191

With the feather added

193

This was my first cake that didnt need a boarder, which is awesome in the cake decorating world!

No boarder needed leopard cake!

Another cake for Holly 🙂 Betty Boop!

309

The heart on top is a cake as well

310

Dora The Explorer Cake

056

Victorias Secret P!NK Cake!

nnn

Cupcakes I made for Heathers Rehersal Dinner! The batter was dyed pink!

IMG_9403[1]

IMG_9402[1]

This was my FIRST EVER Fondant cake! For Makenzies Baptism!

mak

Cupcakes to go with the baptism cake

mak2

Cupcakes for Sam and Dannys engagment party!

enmg

(The flash washed it out a bit but I still love this picture!)

When my photog skills were at its best!

cup

301187_3664051636676_74073791_n

Cupcake I made to bring to work for my bosses little daugher cuz I knew she was stoppin in!

nj

Mermaid cake! Barbie is from Michaels, its only half a body so its easy to work with!

f

I loved how the tail came out!

mermaid tail

Graduation Cake for my friends niece!

011

Tiffany Cupcakes for a wedding shower!

cupsc

These were for Steph, heres how they set it all up!

cute

cupcake

Cow girl cake! Yeeeeeehaaaawwww!! I really love that theme for a party!

cow

Tangled Cake! With a crown on top for the birthday girl to wear after!

531132_3635169554642_281156531_n

Cupcakes that went with it

cupc

This is a rare no fondant (besides the word-age) cake!

556092_3299379000088_105804019_n

Crown Cupcakes!

crown

Ill add more as I find them!

Leave a Reply

