Makin’ Me Blush!!!

Today, while opening our interoffice mail at work, an envelope was addressed with my name on it. Very rare! I was a little nervous and for a second I almost thought I got docked for miscalculating my time off or something -lol- I opened it and inside was a cute little envelope with my name on it!

012

It was so aborable I had to take pics! Still unsure what it was for or who it was from!

013

Vera Bradley… nice!

015

SO thoughtful!! This was from Karen, who I made the octopus baby shower cake for!

061

062

Seriously I gushed over this for like a FULL 30 minutes at work! So sweet of her to write me a thank you letter! Makes me really enjoy making cakes for people!

Leave a Reply

