My First Ever Wedding Cake!

Alright everyone… here she is! The first wedding cake I’ve ever done!

20130907-174139.jpg

These pictures are not the best, I’m hoping to get some better ones from Katie, the Bride 🙂

20130907-173349.jpg

Katie got this cake topper… so cute and fit so well with the cake!

20130907-174208.jpg

The Florist (who was amazing!) and I worked together to get the flowers just right!!! They’re beautiful aren’t they?

He’s on Oak Park and 290! On the corner! I definitely recommend him!

20130907-174117.jpg

Well this is a short post, I will update more later! With hopefully more pictures! I was just SO excited I HAD to get this up now!!

Congrats to Katie and Dom! Check her out at ohheybabyblog.com!

She will totes have blog posts on her amazing romantic wedding!

4 thoughts on “My First Ever Wedding Cake!

Leave a Reply

