How To Entertain Your Children…

Or yourself really…

I saw this on Pinterest and I died laughing. It said how to entertain your child… but at 24 years old it definitely entertained me and some of my coworkers

Draw this in that exact location…

IMG_0181[1]

And slightly open and close your hand…

IMG_0182[1]

Now go draw this on your hand (or your child’s hand if you’re really awesome) and make people smile! 🙂

This was also an easy way to test out videos on my blog, so I hope it works!!!

Leave a Reply

