Eat, Drink, and Be Scary!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN! October 31st, 2013 y’all!

….And its pouring outside. How sad is that šŸ˜¦ but on my way home from work I still saw a bunch of trick or treaters which brightened my day! Such warriors! My Mom told me one year when my sister and I were little it was raining so badly but we were determined to trick or treat so she drove in her car next to us as we walked door to door -lol- she said it was raining so hard even our underwear was soaked! Cray cray!

Mike and I are hitting up Applebee’s today to celebrate because we do not have children yet… perhaps we could dress up and pretend to be children and get some candy ourselves but Mikes to big to fake being a child unless he maybe wears that Chucky costume again šŸ˜‰

I hope everyone has an eventful day and have enough candy to last them til next year! Here are some more Halloween cupcakes I made….

Half are cell phone pics… half digital camera pics

IMG_3965

Okay these knives are my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE! I loved that it went so well with mine and Mikes Chucky and Bride of Chucky costumes. They were also very easy to make!

Ā IMG_4017

IMG_4016 IMG_4015

IMG_4014

IMG_4013

IMG_3977 IMG_3975 IMG_3972

IMG_1556[1]

IMG_1555[1]

IMG_1553[1]

And of course it wouldn’t be a blog post from me if my babies weren’t included!

IMG_3996

she’s a little lady bug!!!!!!! But she is so so so scared of my new camera šŸ˜¦ I don’t know if its the size of it, or the noise it make but Tootsie is generally a very skiddish scary dog. She will warm up to it I just know it! Or at least I hope so!

IMG_4000

and here is Benny… our little vampire! He is coned due to allergies but he still looks cute!

IMG_3989

And in honor of this scary day I HAD to post this random shot I got of Tootsie! How scary is her face? I didn’t even know she was capable of making such a face! Maybe she should’ve been a witch this year!

This weekend I will be making a Minnie Mouse cake and Smash Cake! So stay tuned for that!

Have a great Halloween!!!!!!

-Dani-

6 thoughts on “Eat, Drink, and Be Scary!

  1. If you’d wanted Tootsie to look scary for a pic, you probably couldn’t have gotten her to in a million years. She really got into the spirit of the holiday.

    Love the stabby cupcakes!

    • Thanks! Those little knives were my favorite too šŸ˜‰ and yes, Tootsies face was definitely a once in a lifetime capture I think haha -its so not her!-

Leave a Reply

