Another Bachelorette Party Cake!!! :)

These are VERYYYYY late! But better late then never 😉

Here is a bachelorette party cake I made for my boyfriends cousins friend! I actually made this and took the pictures with my new camera as soon as I got it! I literally finished this cake and got my new Canon in the mail! So these are the first pictures with it and then I forgot to post about it! I’m terrible!

Enjoy!

IMG_2192

IMG_2190

IMG_2188

IMG_2193

IMG_2194

IMG_2195

IMG_2196

Not a very entertaining post, just some pictures!

Happy Sunday!!!!

Leave a Reply

