Da Bears!

On Tuesday I came home from work at 5pm and frantically began working on this Bears cake. I had to have it done by 8pm. I got home and began working almost immediately!

Since I was in such a panic I hardly took any pictures, and the ones I did take are not the best. I finished the cake, and it got picked up like 10 minutes later. This cake was for a Wedding Rehearsal Dinner… for the groom!! How cute! What a great wife to be!

But anyway, here are some pictures!!

IMG_4398

IMG_4397

It’s a 10″, 8″, and 6″ carved football cake! Yellow on bottom, chocolate on top, and marble for the football.

IMG_4396

 IMG_4393 IMG_4392

I airbrushed the cake green and it worked out perfectly! I might start doing that more often!

IMG_4391

I’m wondering if my lens needs to be cleaned, I feel like the pictures a little blurry?

Hope you guys like the cake 😉

xoxo-
Dani

Leave a Reply

