Christmas Cake Pops!

CAKE POPS!!!

I made some for our families Christmas party over the weekend! And if I’m making cake pops then I’m probably also drinking some vino. Cake pops can be tedious and annoying so I sip Pinor Noir, put on some SiriusXM on my iPad and I get the party started!

IMG_4405

IMG_4400

Wilton has a candy melt bag called "Bright White" and it is so much whiter then their regular white! I love it!

Wilton has a candy melt bag called “Bright White” and it is so much whiter then their regular white! I love it!

If you know me……….. then you know I hate the color green. I think it’s just terrible. I don’t own any green clothing. Unless its a mint shade… which is not green. Therefore, these cake pops were not about to be red and green. Instead I made them red, white, silver, and red. Which is still Christmassy and fun!

Some glittery silver, white, and polka dot red ribbon to tie the cake pops with!

Some glittery silver, white, and polka dot red ribbon to tie the cake pops with!

IMG_4407

This was the variety I went with!

IMG_4416

IMG_4413

IMG_4410

IMG_4417

Christmassy cake pops wrapped up and ready to go 😉

xoxo

-Dani

Leave a Reply

